There is a difference between cancelling and deleting a booking. If you cancel a booking, it will still show as a cancelled booking in your calendar and statistics. If you delete a booking, all data of that booking is erased completely. 

In order to cancel a booking 

1. Click on the Booking Module

2. Click on Bookings

3. Click on the Booking Number


4. Click on Cancel Booking

Now the booking will show as cancelled in your Backoffice calendar and reports. If you now want to erase the booking completely,

5. Click on Delete Booking


Did this answer your question?